Nov 17, 2008

Texas Team on the Floor

On the floor of the AMA House of Delegates in Orlando, the Texas Delegation stands out. (l to r): Drs. Priscilla Ray, Dan McCoy, David Teuscher, Bob Morrow, Josie Williams, Carolyn Evans, David Henkes, Mary Dale Peterson, Linda Villarreal, Larry Stone, Bohn Allen, Tom Garcia, Kevin McKinney, and Lyle Thorstenson. The Orlando meeting was the last one for Dr. Stone, who is retiring from the delegation.

No comments: