Nov 6, 2010

Texas Med Students Elected AMA Delegates

Congratulations to four Texas medical students on their election as Region 3 delegates and alternates to the American Medical Association Medical Student Section House of Delegates.
The two delegates are Neil Parikh and Archit Gulati, both from Baylor College of Medicine in Houston. The alternates are Jasmeet Kaur from the University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston and David Savage, who is a student at the UT Houston School of Medicine.
Shown below, left to right, are Ms. Kaur, Mr. Savage, Mr. Gulati and Mr. Parikh.

No comments: